Loading... Please wait...

REVIEWS

did-you-know.png “97% of customers would recommend k9criticalcare.com to a friend.”


we-love-hearing-from-you.png

 

 

Shopper Approved Lifetime Rating: 4.8

1605 Total Ratings

1364-ratings.png 

 



Debra H

25 Sep 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

you guys have the beat products ever

 

 

Kristi C - CO, United States

24 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 
>Detailed Ratings

exactly what I'm looking for;()

Anonymous Customer

21 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Have been using your products for a year or more. My Jack Russell looks great! Very fit, where he used to be overweight even though I was buying quality food. I have told many people about your product & will continue to do so.

 

 

Genevieve B

21 Sep 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

My dogs love this food and they love this food. Service is quick and efficient.

 

Eliana

11 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

We have a chihuahua and a chihuahua mix, both doggies used to itch all the time. We love your products and the food is so easy to make. Its inexpensive and healthy. Our Vet agrees. Thank you

 

chris - MI, United States

08 Sep 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

great site, great products and super fast delivery

 

Anonymous Customer

03 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

love your products ! My Murray is doing GREAT !

 

Patricia S - IL, United States

02 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

fast service!

 

Anonymous Customer

02 Sep 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Ordering is quick and efficient. When I've called in with questions the staff is always very helpful.

 

Anonymous Customer

02 Sep 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Informative, fast and easy to order!

 

Dana N

01 Sep 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

This food is the greatest and my dogs love it!

 

 

Genevieve B - NC, United States

29 Aug 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

product and service is excellent. It's a bit pricey since I have 3 dogs who are fussy. I have to add all kinds of other stuff in it to make it go further. But they do like it and I think it has enough supplements to provide overall nutrition. The service is always excellent. Thank you for great customer service.

 

Carol V

29 Aug 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Ordering is quick and easy. Bear loves it.

 

Roberson W - NV, United States

26 Aug 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

Our "Lil Guy", a shitzu/pug mix has done very well with his tummy problems since he's been on your your PETmix Original.....Thank you.....

 

Anonymous Customer

24 Aug 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

I have been buying your products over a two year period and the service and product are always excellent.

 

Anonymous Customer

23 Aug 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I'm a repeat customer and have never had a problem. Good job!!

 

 

Anonymous Customer

20 Aug 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I have had nothing but a five star service when making orders from K9Critical care.com. One of the main reasons that I will remain a loyal customer is that I appreciate that they periodically offer members a DISCOUNT on some items.

 

 

Ann J

16 Aug 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

It is always a pleasure to have a reliable source. I never hesitate to recommend your products.



Catherine C

05 Aug 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

I have never had a problem ordering and it is delivered to my door in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to any dog owner especially those who have pets with health concerns.

 

 

Carey - WA, United States

02 Aug 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Easy and very understandable, thank you

 

 

Martha P - OR, United States

27 Jul 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

It is always very easy and things are shipped so quickly. Thank you.

 

Luanne H

22 Jul 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Great products, easy to use website

 

Lisa C - OH, United States

10 Jul 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Using PetMix for years always had good experience in ordering!!

 

Anonymous Customer

06 Jul 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

The dogs just love the food.

 

Patty V

05 Jul 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

My Gordon Setter and my Golden mix both love the Healthy Dogma make your own food system. We are happy knowing it is so good for them. Our dogs are beautiful and their coats so healthy and shiney. We are so grateful we found out about you guys. Thanks so much! Patty and Sam

 

Anonymous Customer

03 Jul 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

my dog does well on the mix. He is soild as a rock and not fat.

 

annn f - NJ, United States

03 Jul 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

hello! WISH there was a frequent shopper plan! LOVE these supps and food! We see DEFINITE improvement in our 10yr old retriever mix's!

 

Anonymous Customer

02 Jul 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

I love your company, my dogs love Healthy Dogma and I'm so thankful to have an American company, privately owned that I can help support. Thank you K9CriticalCare! I have recommended your products to all of my pet loving friends.

 

Karen A

24 Jun 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Very satisfied,as I have been purchasing these supplements for almost a year. However, last month there was a discount code available for these supplements that I was not able to take advantage of :(

 

Annabelle K

18 Jun 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Easy to order, quick shipment, great product!

 

Ann J

15 Jun 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

As always, I cannot say enough about having a dependable source of supplements for the four-legged member of our family.

 

Shirley P

15 May 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

easy to navigate and find information about products

 

Penelope

08 May 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Always great shopping at k9 Critical Care

Anonymous Customer

07 May 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Repeat customer - Thanks for keeping our three dogs healthy.

 

Ann J

01 May 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I would recommend BirkDale products to anyone. They have helped me keep my pet in top-notch condition... and he is eleven years old now!

Tammy B

21 Apr 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

This site was recommended to me by a friend, & I am so thankful.

 

JOAN T

12 Apr 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

VERY EASY WEBSITE

 

Victoria R - CT, United States

29 Mar 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

The web site is easy to work with and the description of each product is clear. It took only a few moments to locate what I wanted to order.

 

Pam N

25 Mar 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Quick and easy to get the treats our dog loves!

 

dina l - MA, United States

21 Mar 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

so glad I found you!

joley T

05 Mar 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Called and spoke with someone who was very helpful.

 

Natalie S

24 Feb 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

The website experience is very easy to use. I have received very good advice from Critical Care Employees and I am very happy with the supplements as well as the food (pet mix).
Thanks for your product and support.

 

Dana N - WA, United States

22 Feb 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

I am a first time buyer. My dog likes pet mix most of the time. She will eat good then not eat. But she seems happy and healthy.Shiny coat, lots of energy

 

STEVE .

16 Feb 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE !! BEEN USING IT FOR 2 YEARS ON MY 2 ST BERNESE DOGS...

 

 

Janell M

14 Feb 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

Love the food and the friendliness and knowledge of the staff.

 

Zlata L - AK, United States

10 Feb 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Excellent!

 

Charmaine

06 Feb 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Wonderful. Staff are helpful and friendly.

 

Ernie P - OH, United States

04 Feb 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Our Dog Skipper is loving the Pet Mix Original!!

 

Rod W - NM, United States

27 Jan 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

product is good but price is high mabey you get what you pay for i hope

 

Casey A - NY, United States

21 Jan 2013

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

The products I ordered arrived very quickly. I was able to start my dog on the Crititcal Care and Trans Factor right away. Thank you!

 

Lori y

21 Jan 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Love it and so does my boxer

 

Joan

15 Jan 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Your site is easy to navigate and the checkout process is simple. If this product helps my Golden Retriever, I will most definitely be visiting you again!

 

Kim - CA, United States

06 Jan 2013

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Contacted to recommend products by telephone - real person with answers and nice answered. Ordered and arrived in 3 days - so far product is great have not tried all of them ordered but great online shopping experience.

 

Cindy T - KY, United States

30 Dec 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Love your vitamins!

 

Anonymous Customer

20 Nov 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

These folks are always friendly and informative (All: Darby, Mary Beth & Tom)

 

Sandra H

25 Sep 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

My shopping experience was good. I hope this product will be good and effective to my dog.

 

Jan in I - IN, United States

28 Aug 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

The food supplement was received within 2 days. The dogs all love it and we have had no adverse effects. I am very happy with the supplement and plan to continue home cooking for my dogs - 2 Yorkies and 1 Lab/Boxer mix.

 

Duncan - AB, Canada

07 Aug 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Being in Canada and dealing with cross border shipments before, I figured I'd be waiting awhile. Was very impressed that it arrived in about a week. Thank you.

 

Janet

26 Jul 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

shopping experience is great....would like to see a bit more of the dried bits of fruit and veggies in the Petmix like it used to have....Thanks Janet

 

Heather J

24 Jul 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

1st time - spoke with Tom on phone. Great experience.

 

Denise O

23 Jul 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

I have been feeding Petmix to my 4 dogs for several years now and they love it. I feel confident that I am providing them with the best nutrients possible.

 

 

Rachael

18 Jul 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

Very friendly phone customer service too!

 

Cindy - KY, United States

08 Jul 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I was completely satisfied with the whole experience. Unfortunately, my dog won't eat the food. But she loves the vitamin supplements - which is the main thing.

 

Sharon S

27 Jun 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

excellent quick shipping, great customer service, wonderful products

 

Mary P - OR, United States

25 Jun 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

This is my first order. The testimonials really helped me decide to try your product.

 

Marlene K

17 Jun 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

My 3 caviler King Charles Love this product and will not eat if they dom!t get it. there spoiled rotten.

 

Penelope

16 Jun 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

I have had a great experience. My dogs love the food and I recommend to anyone with a dog in need of extra care.

 

dain

13 Jun 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Your product are wonderful for my four Schnauzer's and they love the food. I have recommended and given your products to several friends and the could see a good difference in their dogs.

 

margaret

11 Jun 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

star is so much happier with her food now.she has been eating this food for about 3 years now.she used to push her food away ,and was getting very sick from the store bought food!

 

Susan - IA, United States

09 Jun 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

I purchased the BirkDale PetMix and I am very satisfied with this product! My three Goldens actually do a little jig now at dinner time, even my finicky one, so thank you! I am getting online as soon as I am done here to order some more!

Helen - TX, United States

17 May 2012

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

Very pleased with the results of your products. One of the items I ordered was missing from my last shipment. I contacted them and they sent out the missing product right away.

 

Elke G

10 May 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

Easy to use website and clear info about each product. Ordering is a snap and I can't wait for the order to arrive!

 

JoAnn - PA, United States

17 Apr 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

All the products that I have purchased are top quality and shipping is always fast.

 


Casey A - NY, United States 21 Jan 2013

The products I ordered arrived very quickly. I was able to start my dog on the Crititcal Care and Trans Factor right away. Thank you!

 

Kathy

04 Mar 2012

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I have completed my second order for my 2 dogs. They won't & don't eat anything else. We got the youngest dog at 8 months and has never been fed anything else. She loves it, sits by the stove while I'm cooking it, she knows it's for her. We got our older dog when she was 5 years old & she would eat anything just 4 months ago when we rescured her,(eat when you can because you might not get anything,-- the type of life she had had) not anymore, if she can't have Pet Mix she won't eat (how fast they get picky when they don't have to worry about if & when they get to eat-she knows what is good for her apparently).

 

 

Marianne - PA, United States

11 Sep 2011

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

I am very pleased with our purchases from K9 Critical Care. Your delivery is very prompt, and your products are outstanding.

 

 

Jeri

03 Sep 2011

5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png 

 

I am a returning and happy customer and speak for my doggies as well...they love the food and I feel that I am providing them with the proper nutrition that is so necessary for good health.

 

 

Carolyn

18 Aug 2011

 5-stars.png 5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png5-stars.png

 

Was totally impressed that my order was shipped within an hour after I ordered! Thank You!

chat iconOur newsletter

Recent Updates